play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

At J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED
5
4.6

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Philip B on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Astra from J A automotive. Ali was very helpful. Assisted me with all paperwork and was readily available for phone calls, texts etc. Had a slight issue with the Air conditioner, and Ali told me to bring it in straight away . He organised for a new compressor to be fitted and fixed it all under the included warranty. There were no ifs or buts. He just did it straight away. I would definitely use this dealership again , and I would recommend them to anyone else. Very happy with the customer service.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and great car range

    By Mojda H on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I got my Nissan Juke from J.A. Automotive. Ali was super helpful and attentive (I had my two children in the showroom) Ali was very welcoming and supportive. Helped me with all paperwork and went above and beyond his role to look after us. I felt well looked after and in safe hands. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Ali to my fiends and family.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Laila M on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I visited JA automotive group over the weekend and put a deposit in the same day. We were served by Ali, a very honest and transparent man that my husband and I felt we could trust from the beginning. We went in to look at a car, and ended up getting a completely different car that met our needs much more. Ali listened to what we looked for in a car and worked with our budget. The payment and handover went smoothly and Ali even helped getting the road tax sorted. We will recommend this company to friends and family for sure!


  • 5

    Good low mileage car

    By Liz R on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a puegeot 108 from them a couple of weeks ago, the process to view was easy and picked up the next day. Car running smoothly is enjoyable to drive. Ali and his colleague were very helpful. Only slight downside was realised there was spare wheel when we got home so had to order one


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By hachem l on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    i got my first car from ali & ibrahim and they gave me really good service and they answered all my questions.


  • 5

    By MARINA A on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Ally, I am very satisfied. If you looking and want quality, than this is here. If it's about profitable, then this is here, if it's about honest and decency,then it's also here. I have only delight, joy and gratitude for your responsiveness and understanding.This is the best AUTO DEALER... Marina


  • 5

    Poor condition of purchase

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a astra on finance for £7915 to be delivered to my address. Car arrived today and was rejected by myself due to the state it was in. Windscreen washer cap was missing, 3 wheel nuts missing on wheels, remaining wheel nits were loose, wheel arch splash plate cracked, parcel shelf missing, arial missing, wheel jack broken, rear seat not secured in place as brackets missing, interior filthy dirty, headlamps misted, no mot certificate, no service history booklet, only 1 key. Only good point was it sounded great on tick over. I refused to accept and or sign for this and told them to take it back. Not what you would expect for a car on finance. Finance company contacted and agreement cancelled. On phoning company was told they would put this right but this should have been put right before delivery.


  • 5

    No call backs

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Called in the morning to buy a car and was told I'd be called back after an hour if they hadn't sold it to a perspective buyer. After waiting all day I checked the website again to see if it was still available. It was. I called and spoke to someone asking to pay for the car and was told to call back in ten minutes as they had to get the documents. In the ten minutes I waited they sold the car to someone else. The cars may be good but Absolutely useless customer service! No call backs when stated they would.


  • 5

    Dissatisfied!!!!!

    By Suzanne R on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Nissan Juke from this company and I am extremely disappointed! This car was advertised as immaculate inside and out , They delivered the car to me and on inspection saw the the passenger seat was ripped and the car was very dirty, I have since discovered I have no volume knob on the stereo and there is a C D stuck in its player ! The back left door sticks all the time and the centre consol is loose . I am extremely dissatisfied as I’ve paid £9399 for this heap of a car , I’m devastated!


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Carmen C on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service and car selection. Just bought my first car from them, and Ali went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased with my purchase, everything from paperwork to car specs. 100% RECOMMENDED!


‹ Prev Next ›

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

Telephone:
07399 600017

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

Address:
Dan House 307 Elveden Road,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7ST