play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

At J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED
5
4.6

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 experience from JA Automotive group

    By Damien E on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used Vauxhall Ampera from JA and have to say the service was great. Car as described and also ready to takeaway after a testdrive. All of the staff were polite and made the process very smooth. Would 100% reccomend them for a used car. Well done guys and many thanks.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Nadia S on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from this company and this was a great experience! I was served by Ali and he really went above standard with my car. Thank you to the team a JA Automotive :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Farhan K on 03 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a beautiful Toyota Yaris for my Mrs, however i was impressed with the garage itself than the car, wonderful place and moreover wonderful customer service delivered by Mr Ali. My overall experience was 5 star, car looks feels and drives good, lets hope all goes well with the car too.. Special thanks to Ali.


  • 5

    💯 Recommended

    By Shahid A on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My wife is very happy with her purchase, highly recommended the sellers very friendly, good service.


  • 5

    First time buyer and was fully supported

    By Dave M on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a car buyer novice and I've no idea when it comes to cars and they were so supportive of my idiocy. Felt in very safe hands.


  • 5

    Great customer service! Friendly and honest

    By Alan R on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying VW Polo from J A Automotive. Efficient and trustworthy. I am very happy with my purchase. The car is exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ehssan A on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer services, very friendly and welcoming. very trusted dealership . 100 % recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service & car

    By Alan C on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW 330e and having driven it about 600 miles in 4 days, I am very impressed. The car seems to be in great conditions and I really received top notch customer service from Aziz and Ibrahim. In fact I think this is the first time that a dealer contacts me, after selling me a used car, to ask if I was happy with it. I couldn't have asked for more, so 5 stars all around.


  • 5

    Very polite, excellent service

    By Akram A on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to use and provide wide range to advertise but I request colloumen for price


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James T on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, helped us out a lot. Would definitely recommend.


J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

Telephone:
07399 600017

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

Address:
Dan House 307 Elveden Road,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7ST