play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

At J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED
5
4.6

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great P/X Experience

    By Boris C on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the part exchange I got from the excellent staff at JA Automotive. Will be recommending their services to friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience and cars. Would recommend.

    By Alastair W on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I contacted the team at JA Automotive Group they were nothing but helpful. This is the first car I’ve ever bought without viewing but they were more than happy for an AA vehicle inspection that came back close to flawless (which for second hand cars is unheard of). Without any quarms they fixed the shortlist of items outstanding and in little over a week I had a great new car delivered to my door. Thank you ever so much for making things so easy and will happily use you guys again in the future.


  • 5

    great service well done

    By ibs A on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my new car with ja automotive group and am very happy with my new A5 and great service. 5star


  • 5

    It's beyond my expectations with reasonable price!

    By Jerrin Jeyaharan B on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 11 year old Toyota avensis from them for a Good price , with 12 months free MOT from the date of my purchase . When I received the car it resembled the same as they described, especially with a Good clean interior , like a new car with no -ve issues. And I am glad for their service. To say something about additional expenses , the car has crossed 10 days after they delivered .I did nothing after my purchase, as they have serviced the vehicle before their delivery , It's in good running condition.


  • 5

    Greatest experience

    By Eva A on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this team! Excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Helped me look at new cars and answered my questio

    By Aisha S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Such an amazing experience, staff helped me with what I needed was very respectful would definitely recommend and go again.


  • 5

    Happy with my choice

    By Sam S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful from start to finish. Assisted in advising me on the most suitable car for me.


  • 5

    Professional and Responsive Support

    By Waqas S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and lots of great options! Really responsive support! Excellent after sale service.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Fatima S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience purchasing a car from here was excellent. I worked with Mr Ibrahim through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. Mr Ibrahim made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Mr Ibrahim to purchase your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Great friendly experience

    By John R on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, trustworthy, would definatly reccomend these guys


J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

Telephone:
07399 600017

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

J.A AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

Address:
Dan House 307 Elveden Road,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7ST